....
Home » Staff

Staff

Check out our submission guidelines.


Rachel Hyland Editor in Chief rachel@geeekspeakmagazine.com
Kate Nagy Editor at Large kate@geekspeakmagazine.com
K. Burtt Associate Editor (not-in-Chief) kel@geekspeakmagazine.com
David Rosiak Staff Writer david@geekspeakmagazine.com
Sara Paige Staff Writer sara@geekspeakmagazine.com
Cathy Thomson Staff Writer cathy@geekspeakmagazine.com
Rachel Day Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Brad Crammond Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
William Cashin Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
David Baldwin Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Mark Ritchie Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Malcolm Matthews Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Cassandra Chin Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Geonn Cannon Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Colleen Reed Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Amy Gordon Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Gabrielle Lissauer Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Jason Murdoch Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Joe O’Brien Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine
Katie Hager Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Jason Luna Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Josh Wanisko Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Chris Nagy Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Regina Thorne Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Gail Siegel Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Kellie Sheridan Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Kim Sorensen Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Stephen Conn Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Geoa Geer Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Danielle Roland Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
SPECIAL GUEST CONTRIBUTORS
David Filmore Special Guest Contributor, Issue 12, February, 2011 smartgirl63_\@yahoo.com
Seanan McGuire Special Guest Contributor, Issue 11, January, 2011 comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Marianne De Pierres Special Guest Contributor, Issue 8, October, 2010 comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Paul Spragg Special Guest Contributor, Issue 5, June, 2010 paul.spragg@bigfinish.com
Molly Harper Special Guest Contributor, Issue 4, June, 2010 jane.jameson@hotmail.com
PAST CONTRIBUTORS
Lily Walbridge Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Jason M. Rothman Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Adam Fontaine Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
Natasha Worswick Contributing Writer comments@geekspeakmagazine.com
HONORARY STAFF
Brendan McDonald Contributing Writer brendan@geekspeakmagazine.com
Teresa Fabila Technical Assistance comments@geekspeakmagazine.com

Comments are closed.